(+91) 9136670060
 
 
About Us
 
 
 
List of Holidays
Date Day Holiday
26th Jan 2018 Friday Republic Day
02nd March 2018 Friday Holi
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
30th April 2018 Monday Budha Purnima
16th June 2018 Saturday Idu’lFitr
15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
03rd September 2018 Monday Janmashtami
13th September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
2nd October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
19th October 2018 Friday Dussehra
7th November 2018 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
25th December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day