(+91) 66114242
 
 
About Us
 
 
 
Contact Us
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Bharat CFS Zone – 2, AP & SEZ Ltd., 
Mundra – Kutch, Gujarat – 370 421.

CFS Customs Code : INMUN1FCL1
Adani Terminal Code : INTGT
MICT Terminal Code : TGT
 
 
Designation Name Board Line Mobile Email
Vice President Mr. Sandeep Trehan +91 2838 253411 +91 9825210035 sandeep@tgterminals.com
Deputy General Manager Maj. Bhagirathsinh Jadeja +91 2838 253422 +91 9099089978 bhagirathjadeja@transworld-terminals.com
OPERATIONS
Asst. Manager (Operation) Mr. Ranjeet Pillai +91 2838 253482 +91 9099909180 ranjeet.mundra@tgterminals.com
Shift Incharge Mr. Prashoon +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198389 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Import Operations Import Executive +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198383 opn.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Warehouse Opn Executive +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198381 / +91 7211199512 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Open Yard Opn Executive +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198382 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Manager Mr. Manish Parmar +91 2836 222249 +91 9099920435 manish@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Mr. Sagar Joshi +91 2836 222249 +91 9979899055 sagar@transworld-terminals.com
Executive Sales Ms. Smitha Kiran +91 2836 222249 +91 9727706737 sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Manager Mr. Varadha Venkatesh +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9979899054 varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Customer Service Executive Mr. Himanshu Manseta +91 2838 253425 +91 99099909186 cs.mundra@tgterminals.com
SERVICE INTEGRITY
Asst. Manager Mr. Arif Parmar +91 02838 253456 +91 9099921455 arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
DOCUMENTATION
Manager Mr. Varadha Venkatesh +91 2838 253455 +91 7211198384 / +91 9979899054 docs.mundra@tgterminals.com / varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
ADMINISTRATION
Senior Executive Mr. Prashant Kumar +91 2838 253445 +91 7211198385 admin.mundra@tgterminals.com
INFORMATION TECHONOLIGY
Senior Executive Mr. Kuldip Chavda +91 2838 253433 +91 9979899052 it.mundra@tgterminals.com
MOVEMENT
Asst. Manager Mr. Arif Parmar +91 2838 253456 +91 9099921455 arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Movement Executive Mr. Sanjay Sahu +91 2838 253488 +91 7211198360 movement.mundra@tgterminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Executive Accounts Mr. Laxman +91 2836 222249 +91 7211198390 laxman@tgterminals.com
Executive Accounts Mr. Rakesh Dhamecha +91 2836 222249 +91 7211198390 accts.mundra@tgterminals.com
HR
Manager Mr. Sunil Mishra +91 2838 253430 +91 9099943432 hr.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
AUCTION
Assistant Manager Mr. Bhavin Davda +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9601599426 auction.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Executive Mr. Amit Meena +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9601599626 auction.mundra@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Container Freight Station, Vill:Veshvi, Post:Dighode,
Tal:Uran, Dist:Raigad, Maharshtra - 410206.

CFS Customs Code : INNSA1FCL1,
Terminal Codes
JNPT / GTI / BMCTPL (PSA) : TGT
NSICT / NSIGT : CFSTGT
 
 
Department Name Board Line Extn. Mobile Email
General Manager (Commercials) Mr. Vishal Bhatt (+91) 9136670060 202 - vishal@tgterminals.com
GM - Operation Mr. Simon (+91) 9136670060 203 +91 9821888593 simon@tgterminals.com
Manager-Customer Service / Operation Mr. Swapnil Naik (+91) 9136670060 215 +91 8433980863 swapnil.naik@tgterminals.com
Manager-Operation Mr. Sameer Patil (+91) 9136670060 215 +91 9136670067 sameer@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Sr. Manager Marketing Mr. Arvind Singh (+91) 9136670060 213 +917304963989 arvind@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Soumen Dutta (+91) 9136670060 213 +91 9820359343 soumen.dutta@tgterminals.com
Commercial Support Mr. Parshuram Manjrekar (+91) 9136670060 212 +91 9860969890 parshuram@tgterminals.com
IMPORT
Pic Auction Mr.Aadesh Surve (+91) 9136670060 205 +91 8433980862 auction.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Shreyas (+91) 9136670060 217/216 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
EXPORT
Pic Operations - Warehouse Mr. Ashraf Jahangir /
Mr. Roshan Mumbaikar
(+91) 9136670060 219 +91 8433980867 opn.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com / export.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Executive : Customer Service / Movement / e-Invoice / charges /Any other CFS related queries  Mr. Amit / Mrs. Vaishali (+91) 9136670060 214 +91 8433980868 cs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Accounts - Billing / TDS Mr. Uday Rikame (+91) 9136670060 208 +91 8433980861 accts@tgterminals.com
Manager Finance & Accounts Mr. Pravin A. Wagh (+91) 9136670060 207 - pravin@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Bharat CFS Zone – 2, AP & SEZ Ltd., 
Mundra – Kutch, Gujarat – 370 421.

CFS Customs Code : INMUN1FCL1
Adani Terminal Code : INTGT
MICT Terminal Code : TGT
 
 
Designation Name Board Line Mobile Email
Vice President Mr. Sandeep Trehan +91 2838 253411 +91 9825210035 sandeep@tgterminals.com
Deputy General Manager Maj. Bhagirathsinh Jadeja +91 2838 253422 +91 9099089978 bhagirathjadeja@transworld-terminals.com
OPERATIONS
Asst. Manager (Operation) Mr. Ranjeet Pillai +91 2838 253482 +91 9099909180 ranjeet.mundra@tgterminals.com
Shift Incharge Mr. Prashoon +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198389 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Import Operations Import Executive +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198383 opn.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Warehouse Opn Executive +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198381 / +91 7211199512 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Open Yard Opn Executive +91 2838 253480 +91 7211198382 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Manager Mr. Manish Parmar +91 2836 222249 +91 9099920435 manish@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Mr. Sagar Joshi +91 2836 222249 +91 9979899055 sagar@transworld-terminals.com
Executive Sales Ms. Smitha Kiran +91 2836 222249 +91 9727706737 sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Manager Mr. Varadha Venkatesh +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9979899054 varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Customer Service Executive Mr. Himanshu Manseta +91 2838 253425 +91 99099909186 cs.mundra@tgterminals.com
SERVICE INTEGRITY
Asst. Manager Mr. Arif Parmar +91 02838 253456 +91 9099921455 arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
DOCUMENTATION
Manager Mr. Varadha Venkatesh +91 2838 253455 +91 7211198384 / +91 9979899054 docs.mundra@tgterminals.com / varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
ADMINISTRATION
Senior Executive Mr. Prashant Kumar +91 2838 253445 +91 7211198385 admin.mundra@tgterminals.com
INFORMATION TECHONOLIGY
Senior Executive Mr. Kuldip Chavda +91 2838 253433 +91 9979899052 it.mundra@tgterminals.com
MOVEMENT
Asst. Manager Mr. Arif Parmar +91 2838 253456 +91 9099921455 arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Movement Executive Mr. Sanjay Sahu +91 2838 253488 +91 7211198360 movement.mundra@tgterminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Executive Accounts Mr. Laxman +91 2836 222249 +91 7211198390 laxman@tgterminals.com
Executive Accounts Mr. Rakesh Dhamecha +91 2836 222249 +91 7211198390 accts.mundra@tgterminals.com
HR
Manager Mr. Sunil Mishra +91 2838 253430 +91 9099943432 hr.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
AUCTION
Assistant Manager Mr. Bhavin Davda +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9601599426 auction.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Executive Mr. Amit Meena +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9601599626 auction.mundra@tgterminals.com