'Nhava Sheva CFS is now C-TPAT COMPLIANT CFS'. (+91 22) 6611 4242  
 
 
 
About Us
 
 
 
Contact Us
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Bharat CFS Zone – 2, AP & SEZ Ltd., 
Mundra – Kutch, Gujarat – 370 421.

CFS Customs Code : INMUN1FCL1
Adani Terminal Code : INTGT
MICT Terminal Code : TGT
 
 
Department Name Mobile Email
General Manager Mr. Sandeep Trehan +91 9825210035 sandeep@tgterminals.com
Sr. Manager (Operation) Mr. Sandeep Date +91 9979899051 date@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager (Operation) Mr. Jitendra Singh / Mr. Ranjeet Pillai +91 9099909190 / +91 9099909180 opn.mundra@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager (Sales) Mr. Manish Parmar +91 9099920435 manish.mundra@tgterminals.com
Sales Mr. Bhavik / Sagar / Luv +91 9979899055 / +91 9727706737
/ +91 9978998056
sales.mundra@tgterminals.com
Service Integriety Mr. Arif Parmar +91 9099921455 si.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Customer Service Mr. Shailendra Singh +91 7211198386 / +91 9099909186 cs.mundra@tgterminals.com
Administration Mr. Ghanshyam Singh Jadega / Mr. Prashant Kumar +91 7211198385 admin.mundra@tgterminals.com
Documentation Mr. Madhusudan Fofindi + 91 7211198384/ +91 9979899053 docs.mundra@tgterminals.com / madhu.mundra@tgterminals.com
Warehouse Mr. Vinay Kumar Mishra / Mr. Ganesh / Mr. Shriniwas +91 7211198381 / +91 7211199512 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Open Yard Mr. Achal Singh / Mr. Luckry Raj +91 7211198382 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Import Operations Mr. Devendra Singh Negi +91 7211198383 opn.mundra@tgterminals.com
Shift Incharge
Mr. Prashoon / Mr. Vishnu KT +91 7211198389 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
IT Mr. Kuldip Chavda +91 9979899052 it.mundra@tgterminals.com
Movement Mundra / Logistics Mr. Ravi / Mr.Tharkashwar +91 9909931971 / +91 9099909175 movement.mundra@tgterminals.com
Accounts Mr. Laxman +91 7211198390 accts.mundra@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Container Freight Station, Vill:Veshvi, Post:Dighode,
Tal:Uran, Dist:Raigad, Maharshtra - 410206.

CFS Customs Code : INNSA1FCL1,
GTI Terminal Code : TGT,
NSICT Terminal Code : CFSTGT,
JNPT terminal code : NSAFGL.
 
 
Department Name Direct Mobile Email
General Manager Mr. Vijay Kumar (+91 22) 66114242 - vijay.kumar@tgterminals.com
DGM - Operation Mr. Simon (+91 22) 64501837 +91 9821888593 simon@tgterminals.com
Manager-Customer Service / Operation Mr. Swapnil Naik (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8433980863 swapnil.naik@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Swapnil Jambhale (+91 22) 64501844 +91 9987538085 swapnil@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Soumen Dutta (+91 22) 64501844 +91 9820359343 soumen.dutta@tgterminals.com
IMPORT
Pic Auction Mr.Aadesh Surve (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8433980862 auction.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Anil / Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Roshan (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
EXPORT
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Anil / Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Roshan (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Pic Operations - Warehouse Mr. Ashraf Jahangir / Mr. Asis Khuntia (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8433980867 opn.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com / export.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Executive : Customer Service / Movement / e-Invoice / charges /Any other CFS related queries  Mr.Mayur / Mr. Ajinkya / Mr. Amit / Mrs. Vaishali (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8433980868 cs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Accounts - Billing / TDS Mr. Uday Rikame (+91 22) 64501844 +91 8433980861 accts@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Finance & Accounts Mr. Pravin A. Wagh (+91 22) 64501844 - pravin@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
L&T (Adani) Kattupalli Terminal Complex,
Kattupalli Village , Ponneri Taluk,
Tiruvallur 600 120, Tamil Nadu.

CFS Customs Code : INKAT1LNT1
L & T Kattupalli Terminal Code : INKAT1LSL1
 
MKTG Office Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Room No.102, 1st Floor, Wavoo Mansion Annexe,
No.48/39, Rajaji Salai,Chennai,
Tamilnadu - 600001.

Phone: +91 44 25262790 / 45493128
 
Department Name Mobile Email
DGM - CFS Mr. K. Sattanathan +91 8754568716 sattanathan.k@tgterminals.com
Sales & Marketing Mr. X Antony +91 8939623354 antony.x@tgterminals.com
Customer Service Mr. S Jayaprakash Narayanan +91 8939875399 cs.kattupalli@tgterminals.com
Manager - Operation Mr. Sanjeev Vasu +91 9884862910 sanjeev.vasu@tgterminals.com
Operations Mr. K Srinivasan/Mr. N R Mariganesh +91 7299090543/
+91 7823941116
operation.kattupalli@tgterminals.com
Documentation Docs Executive +91 7823941113 doc.kattupalli@tgterminals.com
Movement Mr.A. Balamurugan +91 8939092577 movement.kattupalli@tgterminals.com
Finance Mr. M. Anandaraja +91 7823997917 anandaraja@tgterminals.com
Billing Mr. M. Karthick +91 7823941112 account.kattupalli@tgterminals.com
IT Mr. B. Prakash +91 7823941110 prakash@tgterminals.com
Administration Mr. S Vignesh +91 9962288841 admin.kattupalli@tgterminals.com