(+91) 9136670060
 
 
About Us
 
 
 
Contact Us
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Bharat CFS Zone – 2, AP & SEZ Ltd., 
Mundra – Kutch, Gujarat – 370 421.

CFS Customs Code : INMUN1FCL1
Adani Terminal Code : INTGT
MICT Terminal Code : TGT
 
 
Department Name Mobile Email
General Manager Mr. Sandeep Trehan +91 9825210035 sandeep@tgterminals.com
Terminal Manager Mr. Sandeep Date +91 9979899051 date@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager (Operation) Mr. Jitendra Singh / Mr. Ranjeet Pillai +91 9099909190 / +91 9099909180 ranjeet.mundra@tgterminals.com,
jitu.mundra@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager (Sales) Mr. Manish Parmar +91 9099920435 manish@tgterminals.com
Sales Mr. Bhavik / Ms. Smitha Kiran +91 9979899055 / +91 9727706737 sales.mundra@tgterminals.com
Service Integrity Mr. Arif Parmar +91 9099921455 si.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Customer Service Mr. Shailendra Singh +91 99099909186 cs.mundra@tgterminals.com
Administration Mr. Ghanshyam Singh Jadega / Mr. Prashant Kumar +91 7211198385 / +91 9099909179 admin.mundra@tgterminals.com
Documentation Mr. Madhusudan Fofindi +91 7211198384 / +91 9979899053 docs.mundra@tgterminals.com / madhu.mundra@tgterminals.com
Warehouse Mr. Vinay Kumar Mishra / Mr. Shriniwas +91 7211198381 / +91 7211199512 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Open Yard Mr. Achal Singh / Mr. Luckry Raj +91 7211198382 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Import Operations Mr. Devendra Singh Negi +91 7211198383 opn.mundra@tgterminals.com
Shift Incharge
Mr. Prashoon +91 7211198389 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
IT Mr. Kuldip Chavda +91 9979899052 it.mundra@tgterminals.com
Movement Mundra / Logistics Mr. Ravi / Mr.Sirish Jha +91 9909931971 / +91 9909931576 movement.mundra@tgterminals.com
shirish@transworld-terminals.com
Accounts Mr. Laxman +91 7211198390 accts.mundra@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Container Freight Station, Vill:Veshvi, Post:Dighode,
Tal:Uran, Dist:Raigad, Maharshtra - 410206.

CFS Customs Code : INNSA1FCL1,
GTI Terminal Code : TGT,
NSICT Terminal Code : NSATGT,
JNPT Terminal code : FGL,
NSIGT Terminal code : NSATGT,
BMCTPL (PSA ) : TGT.
 
 
Department Name Board Line Extn. Mobile Email
Vice President Mr. Vijay Kumar (+91 ) 9136670060 202 - vijay.kumar@tgterminals.com
DGM - Operation Mr. Simon (+91 ) 9136670060 203 +91 9821888593 simon@tgterminals.com
Manager-Customer Service / Operation Mr. Swapnil Naik (+91 ) 9136670060 215 +91 8433980863 swapnil.naik@tgterminals.com
Manager-Operation Mr. Bikramjit Modi (+91 ) 9136670060 215 +91 9820717179 bikramjit.modi@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Swapnil Jambhale (+91 ) 9136670060 213 +91 9987538085 swapnil@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Soumen Dutta (+91 ) 9136670060 213 +91 9820359343 soumen.dutta@tgterminals.com
IMPORT
Pic Auction Mr.Aadesh Surve (+91 ) 9136670060 205 +91 8433980862 auction.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Anil / Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Roshan (+91 ) 9136670060 217/216 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
EXPORT
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Anil / Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Roshan (+91 ) 9136670060 217/216 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Pic Operations - Warehouse Mr. Ashraf Jahangir / Mr. Asis Khuntia (+91 ) 9136670060 219/218 +91 8433980867 opn.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com / export.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Executive : Customer Service / Movement / e-Invoice / charges /Any other CFS related queries  Mr.Mayur / Mr. Vijendra / Mr. Amit / Mrs. Vaishali (+91 ) 9136670060 214 +91 8433980868 cs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Accounts - Billing / TDS Mr. Uday Rikame (+91 ) 9136670060 208 +91 8433980861 accts@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Finance & Accounts Mr. Pravin A. Wagh (+91 ) 9136670060 207 - pravin@tgterminals.com