(+91) 66114242
 
 
About Us
 
 
 
Contact Us
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Bharat CFS Zone – 2, AP & SEZ Ltd., 
Mundra – Kutch, Gujarat – 370 421.

CFS Customs Code : INMUN1FCL1
Adani Terminal Code : INTGT
MICT Terminal Code : TGT
 
 
Designation Name Board Line Mobile Email
Vice President Mr. Sandeep Trehan +91 2838 616611 +91 9825210035 sandeep@tgterminals.com
Deputy General Manager Maj. Bhagirathsinh Jadeja +91 2838 616622 +91 9099089978 bhagirath.jadeja@transworld-terminals.com
OPERATIONS
Asst. Manager Mr. Ranjeet Pillai +91 2838 616682 +91 9099909180 ranjeet.mundra@tgterminals.com
Shift Incharge Mr. Prashoon +91 2838 616680 +91 7211198389 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Import Mr. Devendra Singh Negi +91 2838 616680 +91 7211198383 opn.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Warehouse Mr. Vinay Kumar Mishra /
Mr. Shriniwas
+91 2838 616680 +91 7211198381 / +91 7211199512 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Open Yard Mr. Achal Singh /
Mr. Lakiraj
+91 2838 616680 +91 7211198382 shift.mundra@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Manager Mr. Manish Parmar +91 2836 222249 +91 9099920435 manish@tgterminals.com
Senior Executive Mr. Sagar Joshi +91 2836 222249 +91 9979899055 sagar@transworld-terminals.com
Executive Sales Ms. Smitha Kiran +91 2836 222249 +91 9727706737 sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Manager Mr. Varadha Venkatesh +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9979899054 varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Customer Service Executive Mr. Himanshu Manseta +91 2838 616655 +91 9099909186 cs.mundra@tgterminals.com
SERVICE INTEGRITY
Asst. Manager
Mr. Arif Parmar +91 2838 616656 +91 9099921455 arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
DOCUMENTATION
Manager Mr. Varadha Venkatesh +91 02838 616677 +917211198384 / +91 9979899054 docs.mundra@tgterminals.com /  / varadha.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
ADMINISTRATION
Senior Executive Mr. Prashant Kumar +91 02838 616645 +91 7211198385 admin.mundra@tgterminals.com
INFORMATION TECHONOLIGY
Senior Executive Mr. Kuldip Chavda +91 02838 616633 +91 9979899052 it.mundra@tgterminals.com
MOVEMENT
Asst. Manager Mr. Arif Parmar +91 02838 616656 +91 9099921455 arif.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Movement Executive Mr. Sanjay Sahu +91 2838 616688 +91 7211198360 movement.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Executive Accounts Mr. Laxman +91 2836 222249 +91 7211198390 laxman@tgterminals.com
Executive Accounts Mr. Rakesh Dhamecha +91 2836 222249 +91 7211198390 accts.mundra@tgterminals.com
HR
Manager Mr. Sunil Mishra +91 2838 616630 +91 9099943432 hr.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
AUCTION
Assistant Manager Mr. Vishnu Narewadkar +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9727706732 auction.mundra@tgterminals.com
Executive Auction Mr. Amit Meena +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9726896741 auction.mundra@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
Container Freight Station, Vill:Veshvi, Post:Dighode,
Tal:Uran, Dist:Raigad, Maharshtra - 410206.

CFS Customs Code : INNSA1FCL1,
GTI Terminal Code : TGT,
NSICT Terminal Code : NSATGT,
JNPT Terminal code : FGL,
NSIGT Terminal code : NSATGT,
BMCTPL (PSA ) : TGT.
 
 
Department Name Board Line Extn. Mobile Email
General Manager (Commercials) Mr. Vishal Bhatt (+91 ) 9136670060 202 - vishal@tgterminals.com
GM - Operation Mr. Simon (+91 ) 9136670060 203 +91 9821888593 simon@tgterminals.com
Manager-Customer Service / Operation Mr. Swapnil Naik (+91 ) 9136670060 215 +91 8433980863 swapnil.naik@tgterminals.com
Manager-Operation Mr. Bikramjit Modi (+91 ) 9136670060 215 +91 9820717179 bikramjit.modi@tgterminals.com
SALES & MARKETING
Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Swapnil Jambhale (+91 ) 9136670060 213 +91 9987538085 swapnil@tgterminals.com
Asst. Manager Marketing & Sales Mr. Soumen Dutta (+91 ) 9136670060 213 +91 9820359343 soumen.dutta@tgterminals.com
IMPORT
Pic Auction Mr.Aadesh Surve (+91 ) 9136670060 205 +91 8433980862 auction.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Anil / Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Roshan (+91 ) 9136670060 217/216 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
EXPORT
Shift Supervisor - Counter /Job Order Mr. Anil / Mr. Mahesh / Mr. Roshan (+91 ) 9136670060 217/216 +91 8452919777 docs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
Pic Operations - Warehouse Mr. Ashraf Jahangir / Mr. Asis Khuntia (+91 ) 9136670060 219/218 +91 8433980867 opn.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com / export.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Executive : Customer Service / Movement / e-Invoice / charges /Any other CFS related queries  Mr.Mayur / Mr. Amit / Mrs. Vaishali (+91 ) 9136670060 214 +91 8433980868 cs.nhavasheva@tgterminals.com
ACCOUNTS
Accounts - Billing / TDS Mr. Uday Rikame (+91 ) 9136670060 208 +91 8433980861 accts@tgterminals.com
Manager Finance & Accounts Mr. Pravin A. Wagh (+91 ) 9136670060 207 - pravin@tgterminals.com
CFS Address
TG  Terminals Pvt. Ltd.
"GAYATRI"
Plot no 5, Sector no 9, 1st Floor, Office no 1,
Opp BSNL office Gandhidham Dist.: Kutch,
Gujarat, India – 370201.

Phone: +91 2836 222249 / 232240 / 236240 
Mobile: +91 9978998055 / 56
Email: info.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
 
 
Department Designation Name Phone Mobile Email
CFS Vice President Mr. Sandeep Trehan  +91 2836 222249 +91 9825210035 sandeep@transworld-terminals.com
Accounts Manager Mr. Umesh Pandya +91 2836 222249 +91 9727877222 umesh@transworld-terminals.com
Sales Manager Mr. Manish Parmar +91 2836 222249 +91 9099920435 manish@transworld-temrinals.com
Sales Senior Executive Mr. Sagar Joshi +91 2836 222249 +91 9979899055 sagar@transworld-terminals.com
Sales Executive Ms. Smitha Kiran +91 2836 222249 +91 9727706737 sales.mundra@transworld-terminals.com
Logistics Branch Manager Mr. Sasikumar Nair +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9727706732 sasikumar@transworld-terminals.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Santaram Purab +91 2838 271101/04 +91 9979899226 logistics.gdm@transworld-terminals.com